Stop Hunger Now Headquarters

615 Hillsborough St., Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27603

Phone: (919) 839-0689
Toll Free: (888) 501-8440
Fax: (919) 839-8971
info@stophungernow.org

U.S. Meal Packaging Locations

 Atlanta, Georgia

1000 Williams Drive, Suite 1022
Marietta, GA 30066

Phone: (404) 461-9581
Fax: (919) 839-8971
atlanta@stophungernow.org

Charlotte, North Carolina

10825-B Texland Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 38157
Charlotte, NC  28278

Phone: (704) 966-6516
Fax: (919) 839-8971
charlotte@stophungernow.org

Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas

807 S Great SW Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75051

Phone: (214) 377-0573
Fax: (919) 839-8971
dfw@stophungernow.org

Eastern North Carolina

2428 Hwy 11 N/ PO Box 1324
Kinston, NC 28503

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1324
Kinston, NC 28503

Phone: (252) 208-1663
Fax: (919) 839-8971
easternnorthcarolina@stophungernow.org

Hampton Roads, Virginia

Norfolk, VA 23502

Phone: (804) 381-6503
Fax: (919) 839-8971
richmond@stophungernow.org

Houston, Texas

8901 Jameel Road, Ste 130
Houston, TX 77040

Phone: (832) 239-5357
Fax: (919) 839-8971
houston@stophungernow.org

Indianapolis, Indiana

1414 S West St
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Phone: (317) 489-5663
indianapolis@stophungernow.org

Jackson, Mississippi

120 Lake Drive, Ste. A
Richland, MS 39218

Phone: (601) 667-4624
Fax: (919) 839-8971
jackson@stophungernow.org

Kansas City

11888 West 91st Street
Overland Park, KS 66214

Phone: (913) 871-8107
Fax: (919) 839-8971
kansascity@stophungernow.org

Lynchburg, Virginia

21771 F Timberlake RD
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone: (434) 485-5028
Fax: (919) 839-8971
lynchburg@stophungernow.org

Nashville, Tennessee

156 Space Park Drive
Nashville TN 37211

Phone: (615) 942-0606
nashville@stophungernow.org

National Capital

44645 Guilford Dr., Suite 210
Ashburn, VA 20147

Phone: (703) 774-9521
Fax: (919) 839-8971
nationalcapital@stophungernow.org

New England

17 Everberg Road
Woburn, MA 01801

Phone: (508) 251-9966
Fax: (919) 839-8971
newengland@stophungernow.org

New York

110 Central Avenue, Suite 190
Kearny, NJ 07032

Phone: (862) 955-3075
newyork@stophungernow.org

Northern California

1567 Alvarado Street
San Leandro, CA 94577

Phone: (415) 992-7776
Fax: (919) 839-8971
bayarea@stophungernow.org

Orlando, Florida

1355 Bennett Dr Ste 273
Longwood, FL 32750

Phone: (321) 445-1252
Fax: (919) 839-8971
orlando@stophungernow.org

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

1B Horne Dr
Folcroft, PA 19032

Phone: (215) 253-4610
Fax: (919) 839-8971
philadelphia@stophungernow.org

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

P.O. Box 446
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: (716) 534-0467
pittsburgh@stophungernow.org

Raleigh, North Carolina

3200 Wellington Ct – Suite 111, 112
Raleigh, NC 27615

Phone: (919) 907-0746
Fax: (919) 839-8971
raleigh@stophungernow.org

Richmond, Virginia

5022 Byrd Industrial Dr
Richmond, VA 23231

Phone: (804) 381-6503
Fax: (919) 839-8971
richmond@stophungernow.org

Southern California

1513 East McFadden Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705-4307

Phone: (714) 253-7711
Fax: (919) 839-8971
SoCal@stophungernow.org

International Meal Packaging Locations

India

727, 4A cross, 1st block, Kalyan Nagar, 727, 4A cross, 1st block, Kalyan Nagar, HRBR Layout,
Bangalore, India 560043

Phone: +91 80 4121 2151
info@stophungernow.org.in
www.stophungernow.org.in/

Italy

Via Bruno Buozzi , 13
40013 Castel Maggiore ( BO )

Phone: +39 51 704070
info@shnitalia.it
www.stophungernow.it

Malaysia

D1-U1-13A Solaris Dutamas, No. 1 Jalan Dutamas 1,
50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Phone: +603-6419-0996
tkeh@stophungernow.org.my
www.stophungernow.org.my

Peru

Av. Echenique 446 Huacho
Lima, Peru

Phone: +51 945680081
mespinoza@stophungernow.org
www.stophungernow.org.pe

Philippines

25 Engineering Street, Scienceville, Barangay Don Bosco
Paranaque City 1711, Philippines

Phone: +63 42-710-2541
jfleras@stophungernow.org.ph
www.stophungernow.org.ph

South Africa

Physical Address: 12 Pryce Rosser Road, Prolecon, City Deep
Postal Address: Postnet Suite 005, Private Bag X1037, Germiston, 1400, South Africa

Phone: +27 (0)11 872 2498
Fax: +27 (0)86 618 6320
info@stophungernowsa.org
www.stophungernowsa.org